Contact

Turret Media | Publishing

Editorial

Julian Pletts | Group Editor
Email: j.pletts@turretme.com
Tel: 02 234 8435

Rachael Perrett | Deputy Editor
Email: r.perrett@turretme.com
Tel: 02 234 8432

Colin Armstrong | Online editor and writer
Email: c.armstrong@turretme.com
Tel: 02 234 8438

Ferdinand Godinez | Staff Writer
Email: ferdinand@adwonline.ae
Tel: 02 234 8449

Camille Hogg | Staff Writer
Email: c.hogg@turretme.com
Tel: 02 234 8436

Display advertising

Winston Lobo | Head of Sales
Email: w.lobo@turretme.com
Tel: 02 234 8425 | 050 158 0639

CJ Holland | Sales Manager
Email: c.holland@turretme.com
Tel: 02 234 8421 | 050 318 0015

Classified and Property advertising

Manish Bapat | Account Manager
Email: m.bapat@turretme.com
Tel: 02 234 8424 | 055 760 3324

Distribution

Simon Kitson | Circulations Manager
Email: s.kitson@turretme.com
Tel: 02 234 8439 | 050 896 4021

Enquiries

Email: contactus@adwonline.ae

Turret Media

twofour54, Park Rotana Complex,
P.O. Box 77806 Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Tel: 02 234 8400 | Fax: 02 234 6174
www.turretme.com

turretlogo