Contact

One Communications and Marketing Group | Publishing

Editorial

Rachael Perrett | Editor
Email: r.perrett@onecmg.com Tel: 02 234 8432

Colin Armstrong | Online editor and writer
Email: c.armstrong@onecmg.com
Tel: 02 234 8438

Ferdinand Godinez | Staff Writer
Email: ferdinand@onecmg.com
Tel: 02 234 8449

Camille Hogg | Staff Writer
Email: c.hogg@onecmg.com
Tel: 02 234 8436

….

Julian Pletts | Group Editor
Email: j.pletts@onecmg.com
Tel: 02 234 8435

Display advertising

Winston Lobo | Head of Sales
Email: w.lobo@onecmg.com
Tel: 02 234 8425 | 050 158 0639

CJ Holland | Sales Manager
Email: c.holland@onecmg.com
Tel: 02 234 8421 | 050 318 0015

Classified and Property advertising

Manish Bapat | Account Manager
Email: m.bapat@onecmg.com
Tel: 02 234 8424 | 055 760 3324

For circulation enquiries

Tel: 02 234 8400 | 02 234 8437

Enquiries

Email: contactus@adwonline.ae

One Communications and Marketing Group

twofour54, Park Rotana Complex,
P.O. Box 77806 Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Tel: 02 234 8400 | Fax: 02 234 6174
www.onecmg.com

Explore your city

  • Education
LEARN MORE